Digital Platform- Matt-NEW IDEA

Following my first shoot and decided I would need to create images that were more dynamic and had a story line behind them I decided I would create images that had an American feel to them. I wanted to create these images using coloured gels to create a neon effect, and for them to have some kind of gritty, shot on the road type feel to appeal to a younger audience such as teenagers/young adults as this would be converse main target audience.

I came up with the idea Converse- Neon Dreams.

I have taken a range of images from just the shoes to the model and their surroundings using this technique. So far I have created an advertisement which I will post on social media, to hint that there will be a new look book coming soon with the possibility of a new range of shoes. I will use the hashtag #converseneondreams so all my photographs will remain in one place and people can easily find the details and share among themselves. IMG_1252.JPG

Leave a Reply

